Collection: Vegan Friendly

Indulge in guilt-free chocolate bliss with Chocilo's exquisite Vegan Chocolate Collection. This carefully collated collection includes a range of plant-based delicacies and popular pieces, including NOMO chocolates.

What makes this chocolate vegan?

Chocolate is usually vegetarian, but not typically vegan, as it’s usually created with milk, milk fat, or milk solids. Vegan chocolate uses alternative ingredients in place of the animal-derived versions, like coconut milk, oat milk, or nut variations.


Read More